Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Dr. Jarrett’s Wellness Center

Board Certified Family Physicians located in Miami, FL

22 total reviews

Dr. Jarrett’s Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jarrett’s Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonio C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Jarrett has been my doctor for many years. I trust him and rely on him to keep me healthy. Also, I consider him a friend.
Gaynelle W.
Submitted 10/05/21
As always. Dr. Jarrett and his staff are always very courteous and professional.
Hopeton W.
Submitted 10/01/21
Doctor Jarrett and his staff always provide excellent service and care.
Alvin R.
Submitted 10/01/21
My experience was good today and I have no problem visiting dr Jarrett
Judith L.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very satisfied
Fred C.
Submitted 09/28/21
EVERYONE from the bottom to the top, were the best!
Robert W.
Submitted 09/25/21
Great people make great experiance
Lisa W.
Submitted 09/23/21
I am the biggest chicken when it comes to doctors visits, but I was completely put to ease this last visit. The staff were friendly and helpful and Dr. Tor Jarrett was great. I left feeling that they all really cared.
Jerome M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Jarett was very thorough. Answered all of my questions and didn’t rush thru the visit His office staff are pleasant and helpful
Theresa M.
Submitted 09/16/21
As usual, Tansey & the entire staff went above and beyond the norm to make sure I received everything that I needed. I thank you all for that.
Yolanda H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Always courteois
Walter F.
Submitted 09/10/21
A physician who cares for his patients
Zulma C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great staff and Dr Jarrett
Emma L.
Submitted 09/07/21
The visit was fine Dr.Jarrett ask and explain everything i asked having a problem with my blood
Beth S.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Jarrett and his staff are most compassionate and dedicated to the safety, well-being, and health of their patients. This is their number one priority.
Jacinta C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Francis C.
Submitted 08/31/21
very investigative and thorough visit answered all my questions and concerns.
Theresa L.
Submitted 08/28/21
Feel like home every time I come to my appointment. All the Staff are very friendly and professional.
Viviloria B.
Submitted 08/28/21
My experience was a very pleasant and informative one. The doctor listened and answered my questions and prescribed medication for illness. Very nice bedside manner :)
Maria C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Friendly and positive!