Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Dr. Jarrett’s Wellness Center

Board Certified Family Physicians located in Miami, FL

31 total reviews

Dr. Jarrett’s Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jarrett’s Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie J.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent
Donald G.
Submitted 12/31/21
Good
Carmen S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Friendly and courteous staff. Dr Jarrett was very thorough and understanding.
Adrienne T.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Jarrett is a great!! doctor ,he takes his time and listen to his patients.His office staff is phenomenal
Dorrett D.
Submitted 11/18/21
In an out in no time. Courteous staff and friendly doctor
Ronet R.
Submitted 11/16/21
It was quite surprising that some new thing have been added, such as the testing of one’s leg and feet. I really do appreciate the attention, time and explanation given as to why the check was being done. Thanks to the staff, they are always quite friendly and respectful.
Martha G.
Submitted 11/11/21
A doctor with compassion and knowledge. I am greatful he took the time.
Roy S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Everything went well
Ana J.
Submitted 10/28/21
Always a positive experience at this office.
Antonio C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Jarrett has been my doctor for many years. I trust him and rely on him to keep me healthy. Also, I consider him a friend.
Gaynelle W.
Submitted 10/05/21
As always. Dr. Jarrett and his staff are always very courteous and professional.
Hopeton W.
Submitted 10/01/21
Doctor Jarrett and his staff always provide excellent service and care.
Alvin R.
Submitted 10/01/21
My experience was good today and I have no problem visiting dr Jarrett
Judith L.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very satisfied
Fred C.
Submitted 09/28/21
EVERYONE from the bottom to the top, were the best!
Robert W.
Submitted 09/25/21
Great people make great experiance
Lisa W.
Submitted 09/23/21
I am the biggest chicken when it comes to doctors visits, but I was completely put to ease this last visit. The staff were friendly and helpful and Dr. Tor Jarrett was great. I left feeling that they all really cared.
Jerome M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Jarett was very thorough. Answered all of my questions and didn’t rush thru the visit His office staff are pleasant and helpful
Theresa M.
Submitted 09/16/21
As usual, Tansey & the entire staff went above and beyond the norm to make sure I received everything that I needed. I thank you all for that.
Yolanda H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Always courteois