Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Dr. Jarrett’s Wellness Center

Board Certified Family Physicians located in Miami, FL

57 total reviews

Dr. Jarrett’s Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jarrett’s Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean M.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great experience
Vicente S.
Submitted 02/01/22
Excellent patient experience Office personnel very courteous and responsive to Requests for prescription renewal and other requests Dr J explains all issues clearly with a very cordial attitude
Otto B.
Submitted 01/28/22
Excellent
Sonia H.
Submitted 01/24/22
I went in nervous and the staff and doctor chatted with me and made me feel calm and cared for.
Henry P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Pleasant experience always attentative to patients needs.
Andrea D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Knowledgeable, caring, and attentive staff.
Valerie J.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent
Donald G.
Submitted 12/31/21
Good
Carmen S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Friendly and courteous staff. Dr Jarrett was very thorough and understanding.
Adrienne T.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Jarrett is a great!! doctor ,he takes his time and listen to his patients.His office staff is phenomenal
Dorrett D.
Submitted 11/18/21
In an out in no time. Courteous staff and friendly doctor
Ronet R.
Submitted 11/16/21
It was quite surprising that some new thing have been added, such as the testing of one’s leg and feet. I really do appreciate the attention, time and explanation given as to why the check was being done. Thanks to the staff, they are always quite friendly and respectful.
Martha G.
Submitted 11/11/21
A doctor with compassion and knowledge. I am greatful he took the time.
Roy S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Everything went well
Ana J.
Submitted 10/28/21
Always a positive experience at this office.
Antonio C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Jarrett has been my doctor for many years. I trust him and rely on him to keep me healthy. Also, I consider him a friend.
Gaynelle W.
Submitted 10/05/21
As always. Dr. Jarrett and his staff are always very courteous and professional.
Hopeton W.
Submitted 10/01/21
Doctor Jarrett and his staff always provide excellent service and care.
Alvin R.
Submitted 10/01/21
My experience was good today and I have no problem visiting dr Jarrett
Judith L.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very satisfied